• hu
  • en
  • Csicskakoporsó

    There are four of them, they have dug themselves out of the ground and use their instruments and body parts to make noise; MA’IWA – Czitrom – Bíró. Csicskakoporsó! Improvised post-free-punk effect, graveyard food crawling on eight legs, a dark stain on rock history.

    Makay Anna – vocals, electronics
    Lajos Nádházi – electronics
    Czitrom Ádám – baritone guitar
    Bíró Marci – drums